Advance Learning Partnership Central Services

Linda
Davies
Chief Executive Officer l.davies@alplearning.org.uk
Kelvin Simpson Deputy Chief Executive Officer ke.simpson@parkside.org.uk
Claire
Oates
Chief Financial Officer c.oates@alplearning.org.uk
Laura
Mellis
Data Analyst l.mellis@alplearning.org.uk
Nicola
Milne
Business Manager – Secondary n.milne@alplearning.org.uk
Mike
Carnaffin
Network & Infrastructure Manager m.carnaffin@alplearning.org.uk
Helen
Overfield
Finance Manager h.overfield@alplearning.org.uk
Emma
Luke
HR Manager e.luke@alplearning.org.uk
Marian
Sumega
Marketing & Publicity Manager m.sumega@alplearning.org.uk
Stephanie
Emmerson
Governance & Compliance s.emmerson@parkside.org.uk
Dave
Clarke
Finance Officer alpfinance@alplearning.org.uk
Jack
Race
Finance Apprentice alpfinance@alplearning.org.uk

Directors

Catherine
Taylor
Director of Teaching & Learning c.taylor@alplearning.org.uk
Stephen
Gregory
Director of Curriculum & Outcomes s.gregory@alplearning.org.uk

Co-Ordinators & Leaders

Gemma
Orchard
Co-Ordinator of SMSC g.orchard@parkside.org.uk
Michelle
Clarke
Literacy Leader m.clarke@parkside.org.uk